You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sinnerman - Nina Simone (Live Right Hand Guitar View)

in Music2 years ago

One hell of a woman. And one hell of a cover. They are so incredibly well matched in how complicated, deep and misunderstood they were. Song and woman hand in hand.

Holy shit. Well done man. My fingers ache just watching you play 🤣 I was playing till 3am on Saturday. Trying to get back into it.

Sort:  

Hello Claire!

Song and woman hand in hand.

Lol, you tell me! She also probably had a very tough personnality, I don't even think she would have liked my cover, but it's alright.

Holy shit. Well done man. My fingers ache just watching you play 🤣 I was playing till 3am on Saturday. Trying to get back into it.

Until 3am? I see, when you need to "scratch that itch", I can understand, that's sometimes the only time when I can do some work! Sometimes, I just don't notice the time hahaha.

How does it feel to get back into it?