You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ৎ୭: In the eyes of the Moon

in Music2 years ago

Thank you for your advice! I really wanted to post where I can show myself but I don't have a phone that has a good-quality camera. I do have a phone but the camera is not working. Whenever I take videos it shows errors and such. Thank you for your advice again! I'll keep that in mind.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

It is something vital that you record yourself singing to continue publishing in Music would be something necessary because the users of this community do so. It would be beautiful to see the expression of the artist behind the voice! I wanted to ask you something: Have you already uploaded these videos on Youtube?

PS: Another detail is that your video is just the audio with a static image and it is not something that is used to do in the community, I think that in any music community artists do this, I hope that soon you can record yourself singing.