Since i dont have you (Guitar Cover) @Cwaguitar [ESP|ENG]

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola Hivers saludos espero estén muy bien como siempre 😃 hoy acá les traigo una canción muy hermosa la cual se encuentra en unos de los mejores álbumes de la icónica banda Guns and Roses llamado Spaguetti Incident.

Hello Hivers greetings hope you are very well as always 😃 today here I bring you a very beautiful song which is on one of the best albums of the iconic band Guns and Roses called Spaguetti Incident.

Lo que algunas personas quizás no saben es que dicha canción es un cover que realizo Guns, y los creadores del hit fueron los de la banda estadounidense The Skyliners en el año 1958 ya para 1959 la canción fue tan buena que los afianzo entre los primeros en el ranking musical.⚡️

What some people may not know is that this song is a cover that Guns made, and the creators of the hit were the American band The Skyliners in 1958 and by 1959 the song was so good that it secured them among the first in the musical ranking.

Spaguetti incident hace referencia a una pelea de espaguetis entre el cantante de la banda Axl Rose y el baterista Steven Adler. 🤣 🍽 El álbum debutó en la tercera posición del Billboard 200, vendiendo 450 mil copias solo en su primera semana 😮

Spaghetti incident refers to a spaghetti fight between the band's singer Axl Rose and drummer Steven Adler. 🤣 🍽 The album debuted in the third position on the Billboard 200, selling 450 thousand copies in its first week alone 😮

Bueno amigos esto es todo por ahora solo espero que disfruten de la versión y el que no la conocía que la incluya en su lista 📝 un abrazo grande y seguimos en sintonía musical ! 📡

Well friends this is all for now I just hope you enjoy the version and those who did not know it to include it in your list 📝 a big hug and we remain in tune with the music ! 📡

Video:

Letra:

I don't have plans and schemes
And I don't have hopes and dreams
I, I, I don't have anything
Since I don't have you
And I don't have fond desires
And I don't have happy hours
I don't have anything
Since I don't have you
Happiness and I guess
I never will again
When you walked out on me
In walked ol' misery
And she's been here since then
Yeah, we're fucked!
I don't have love to share
And I don't have one who cares
I, I, I, I don't have anything
Since I don't have you
You, you, you, oh, oh!
You, you, you, oh, oh!
You, you, you, oh, oh!
You, you, you, oh, oh!
You, you, oh yeah!

Fuente: LyricFind
Compositores: Bob Garfrerick / Walt Aldridge


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @cwaguitar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace

Thanks!! 🤘🎸

De nada @cwaguitar 😊👍 ¡Te deseo un buen día y un buen fin de semana!

Igualmente hiveBuzz!

Hermano está canción es una nota, de hecho esta es una de mis bandas favoritas, me gusta mucho también el tema november rain, fabuloso, te felicito, manejas la guitarra muy bien.

Gracias hermano !! Si soy fan de guns and roses jejej saludos! 🤘🎸

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Bro esta buenisimo el cover, y esa version de gun's es la que mas me gusta, yo cuando chico me compre ese disco pero acetato, alla en carupano esta aun.

Saludos hermano que bien si aparte la portada de ese disco desde que la vi me llamo mucho la atención jeje 🤘🎸