Sort:  

I like the pop shit 🤷‍♀️

I mean no disrespect, promise.

Both times I saw MGK, once in San Diego and again in Victorville, he covered a Blink song and I enjoyed it. The whole crowd enjoyed it actually. It's not that I'm opposed to pop either, Justin Bieber'll stop me in my tracks every time My momma don't like you.... comes on.

Just not into MGK's pop I guess after being such a fan of his MC'ing. But more power to'em. His daughter is living the life now and he came from nothing. Respect, just not my thing.

And thanks so much for stopping by my material, means a lot. I really appreciate that.

Don’t ask how I know
But I know for fact
MGK and his chick Megan Fox
Had a 3way with Demi Lovato months back
Video was taken
You heard it here first babe

Ok, I won't ask.

No fun 😜

Shit! I was only complying. It was a comply-lie.

Good boy 😛
For real though
rumors going around the makeup artist
Network and Her personal makeup artist
Been talking apparently
I believe there is video of some sort

Hey btw are you still with the wife? Or girlfriend? I remember u both used to do those food fight Friday posts and both participated?
Just curious if she still around here?
I liked her posts back then
Hope all is well ❤️
I’m so sorry if something happened
Just haven’t seen her in comments of ya posts like we used to see so often years ago.