Sort:  

Some of the greatest are now...

DEAD.!

untitled.gif

With all the drug abuse, mental illness (depression) and those damn gun shot wounds, (self inflicted) Kurt Cobain, (or non self) John Lennon.

Lets not even talk about that...

Killer Constipation...

Brought on by prescription narcotics abuse (big pharma, killed the King)

Elvis Presley (massive coronary while pooping)

untitled.gif

It seems all that...

Fame & Fortune...

Is really deadly

untitled.gif

Father Time...

Don't even get me started on that ASSHOLE Father time...
untitled.gif
That Creepy Old Weird Beard has killed more of our heroes than anything else...

Probably kill us when He gets round to it..?

Guess He did not get the memo. You, I, and Our heroes need to live forever.

untitled.gif

Killer constipation?! Dude your responses are nothing shy of an article in comparison to a lot of shit I've seen on here. I surf new content regularly and it's irregular to find content as entertaining and creative as your comments. And you're consistent as shit too if you're smellin what I'm steppin in or clean your nose or something cuz I've said shit three times now.

About how long did it take you to put together the one previous to this one where to did the dead piano player n stuff?

Dying. The worst part is I'll never run out of artists to feature at @jaynie's place on Fridays. I've gone to so many shows and not nearly as many as them. I've partied real hard in my days too. I feel bad for'em and that's real. Back when I was their age I counted on things just to get me through work.. They gotta stay alert for days and days on end and my only remedy to that is whiskey. Been sober since 2014 btw. I'm just sayin if I had their fame and money and was too tired to continue touring, I'd be a mess if a drunk I'm sure. I'm glad some of'em make it out

O.C.D. thing U guess. I go to say something witty or smart. Go to pull the Flush reply handle...
But quickly realize I ain't done yet.

It turns into Oral Diarrhea, and I have to hit reply twice and grab a plunger. untitled.gif

I think I been drunk like 2-3 times since 2014. I was mostly a happy drunk. Class Clown. You know... Life of the party, and usually paying the tab...
Like ol' Forest Gump. I just kinda do my own thing. Never been a follower, not a leader either. Loner... Oh yeah.

tenor.gif

Probably 30 or 40 then.

I was always a social drunk. Never did the booze cuz I liked it.

Now that I am anti-social it works out great.

And You know if we could get the cash back that We spent on the party supplies, juss' sayin'

untitled.gif

See my problem is I enjoy waking up in strange places not knowing what happened the previous evening. I actually think that's fun.

I have issues