Moonstorm Mixtape

in Musiclast year

As someone who is floundering a bit when it comes to getting Minnow status, I was delighted to be picked out for some delegated Hive power this week alongside @steve-o2023 and @bnbsc. Many thanks again to @fionasfavourites, @lizelle and @coquicoin for their delegations of 100 HP each. My voting power has tripled, so I will have more to hand around thanks to this generous scheme.

Given that it's pretty stormy in my neck of the woods at the moment, I thought I'd take @lizelle's encouragement to post more music to heart.

So here is a recent mixtape for anyone going through stormy weather, and all you moongazers out there. Hope you enjoy listening while clutching your favourite hot drink and staring out at the rain and snow (or at whatever view presents itself to you, wherever you are).

Sort:  

You're welcome!!! No stormy weather around here, but I'm a moongazer:)🌙
Happy weekend!

We had a snowstorm earlier, but it's all gone now. We need to get on with spring.

'Birds gotta swim, fish gotta fly...'

!BEER

I can't love helping that man of mine


Hey @daniellemurray, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Listening while I'm doing stuff...
Love the pictures.. Brilliant!