Three Tune Tuesday..

in Musiclast month

So today's #ttt topic is a month long celebration.. It's April.. host to the holiest of the holy as far as holidays go... yup 420.. this month every Tuesday until the 20th I'll have 3 songs to smoke with.. I'm starting with the classics and we'll get a little bit more and more obscure.. Song number 1.. truly a legend...

Song number two also a legend but a completely different style and rhythm..

Number three.. NOT A LEGEND. But one of my favorites just because of his name....

There ya go.. three songs to get this Holiday month started off right..

I've been waiting a while to use this but all three of today's jams earned it...

1000013742.jpg

Sort:  

🤦🏻

420 is a loud celebration
A lot of us can’t wait
Lovely songs!

Okay... 😏😀

I thought TTT was

Nice! Can’t go wrong with sublime! And man I actually saw Afro Man at Irving plaza for .92 cents. Was a 92.3 K Rock radio 📻 promotion when alternative rock radio was playing that cause I got high song! Gotta check out Lil Dicky though, never heard of em 💨

The Afro man concert caused today's earthquake..

😂

It’s wild. Only a 4.8 I know but shit was shaking wild here. Never felt that up here in this area

Welcome to the club. I think there's a Earthquake Badge available for all Boy Scouts..