NFT music on NFTTunz - Original Trap Beat - I called it Trap - check it out!

in Music2 years ago

Hey there, I came back with an NFT music which I uploaded it on NFTTunz, this music was the one that I produced some days ago and I also made a video for it which you can find the link at the end of this post.

ffssd.jpg

Recently I started making Trap and Hip Hop music and this one is one of my latest works in this genre, I didn't know what to choose for this track's name so I called it Trap the same as its genre, it is instrumental without vocals, in this track I also sampled one of my old music and used that sample as a pad, but it is not like how it sounds in my old track so it became a new sound after my edits, after that I added new melodies and chords on bass and synthesizers. listen and enjoy!

100 copies of this track, each copy worth 2 hive, you can buy this NFT token from the link below:

(why should you buy an NFT? NFT (a kind of token) which it can have different prices, and you can also have benefits by keeping an nft and selling it in future with a higher price)

https://www.nfttunz.io/collectible/davidfar_df-originals_trap

This is a video related to this track, here you can see how I was producing this music:
https://peakd.com/hive-193816/@davidfar/mzqorigc

Sort:  

Congratulations @davidfar! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @davidfar, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!