Original Song - Monsters by Davood Faramarzi (acoustic)

in Music2 years ago

Hi, my friends, this is my new song, it is about a person who is fighting with the monsters inside his mind, the things that make him want to suicide, but he fight with them and in the end, he gets out of it alive.

I've found myself in dark
I couldn't see so far
But I could hear a sound
It talks and moves and walks

And there was not a light
Is this the other side?
Am I still myself
Or this is something else

Fighting in the darkness
I am killing all the monsters
I don't care what's behind this
And I'll get out alive

I'm swimming in the blood
It passes like a flood
I see there is a door
An evil kept it locked

Fighting in the darkness
I am killing all the monsters
I don't care what's behind this
And I'll get out alive

Regards,

Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

Sort:  

Pretty cool song @davidfar, loved the 2 guitar combination and that electric final solo, keep up the great job!

Hugs

Thank you so much

Great song, full of emotion. Man, your voice sounds great bro! I love how you tackle these dark issues we all face in some way, and give hope and strength in your words. Music has helped me fighting the monsters that's for sure

Thank you so much brother, I am glad that you liked it and your kind words also give me the energy to make more songs. :) \m/

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks guys

Muy buena canción bro!
La letra es bastante oscura. Me gusta.

Thank you so much, Gracias

Brilliant work my friend.

Thank you my friend

Congratulations @davidfar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 75000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!