Pre-save my band's new single track "Bulletholes And Sunshine"

in Music3 years ago

Pre-save the new Dark Allegory single "Bulletholes And Sunshine" on Spotify: Due Out October 29
https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/darkallegory/bulletholes-and-sunshine (powered by @distrokid)

This Metal song is one of our latest songs that me, Amir, and Tom were working on it in our band Dark Allegory, The song is about relationship and love written by Tom Gent. I perform the Verses and Tom is performing Chorus parts. The music is by Amir Poorhafezi, you can pre-save this song on Spotify, it will be released on October 29.

image.png

Lyrics:

Bullet holes and sunshine

Let me blind your eyes, lies
Silhouettes and shadows
Silhouettes and shadows of my lies
It was never meant to be

Are the actions of mine
Dissatisfactions of my love
If you could only shed a tear
I would shed with you

CHORUS
Rescue endangered beauty
Operating overtly
No more secrets
Nothing more to hide
For the first time in forever
I am truly free
Let the silver lining lie
Bullet holes and sunshine

Verse
Now gone are the fears
Let our future be
Let our future be so clear
It was always gonna be

As I stair in your green eyes
Light a cigarette
Light a cigarette and share with me


Thanks for supporting us!

Regards,

@davidfar

Sort:  

Hell yeah! Bro!

Thanks bro \mm/

listening to your music on MSP waves on Vimm.tv rite now haha what a cool thing!