This is my new original Song "Called IV" you can listen and watch on Youtube or buy it as NFT music on NFTTunz!

in Music2 years ago (edited)

I came back after some hard days, I hope everyone had a good day and things going well!

Finally I've finished my new music project , it took me 2 months I think, I recorded different versions (piano, acoustic guitar, slow/fast tempo, different keys) and finally I reached this last version,it is ready for release, as I said before, I want to make it a music video but well this is the Audio version with a Cover Art which I prepared for this song. I named this song: Called IV, it is an Alternative Rock music, It has some tastes of 90s Grunge and Rock music in it too. In this song I also had some challenges for playing clean guitars in this way, fingerpicking, and it was at first not easy to play this much fast and sing along, but after some time I could do it finally and I recorded it. for the chorus part of this song, I also added some fry vocals which I still practice to sing my fry vocals better but I think I did something good for this one.

Music, Vocals, Cover Art by Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

Called4.jpg

Here is a link to youtube, so you can also watch and listen to this song:


Lyrics:

Called for,
My soul
She put me
On hold
Cant see
Hear me
I feel
Ignored
Hey, you never knew what you've done
When you're playing with my mind
You're forgetting your selfish crimes
While you're laughing behind your lies


also you can buy this music as NFT with NFTTunz which it is a platform based on Hive blockchain, by this way you can also support artists on Hive blockchain.

My NFT on NFT Tunz

https://www.nfttunz.io/collectible/davidfar_df-originals_davood-faramarzi

Here is a high-quality piece of music, so show me some love and support, thank you so much my good friends <3

peace and Love!!