Fire Violin - Djembe

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The day after my birthday I got a Skyrim game, drank a little over half a liter of good red wine and started playing the Violin and at the end I took the Djembe and played both instruments. There is no music record because this was created then and luckily I recorded it. ;)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Uuuu ... the experimental spirit of the late sixties is still alive :D I find this cool, tense and pretty crazy ... in a good way ... I like this stuff a lot. Highly recommended. Skyrim, booze and violin ... that's all a man needs ... sometimes :D

Yes I agree that I am late with time ... music is a game without limits. Even when I make and restore instruments I like to see what sounds they make .

Especially with Skirym, fire, wine and a pleasant atmosphere created to create some music.
I don’t drink often, but you can relax a bit for my birthday, especially the day after, when I’m free.

You play with such enjoyment. It's a pleasure to be part of that. When I was in junior high school I was assigned the clarinet to play in the school band. Pretty early on I decided my music teacher wasn't worthy of my respect :)) I never played the clarinet for him. I would play it at night for myself.

Thanks for sharing this musical excursion.

I just hope the instrument isn’t neglected somewhere. The fact that he continues to create some music is the charm of the instrument, the fun :)

For me, it's often I love the music I make and it surprises me in the end when I listen to it heheh ;)

I loved my clarinet. Just didn't like the teacher :)

So it goes essentially not to give up :)