You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Jazzy HipHop DJ Jam

in Music2 years ago

kudos on the feedback, unfort .I had to sell my technics at start of Pandemic and I got a controller instread and I got 2 x Portables 1 Numark PT1 and another new one Omni which im using for mobile scratch session and soon will be sharing more videos on that.

Fully agree nothing the real wheelz o steelz but sometimes u gotta do wut u gotta do ;)

Sort:  

Oh man, that hurts... but you got some nice upvotes (+Hive going up) & soon you buy new TT😉.
Scratch skillz are definitely still there!

word is bond, yes, yes and yes Im aiming to buy new turntables for 2022 and finally resetup m home studio and get it up and running for running proper live streams and other cool thins I been cooking, Kudos on the support b!

That's the spirit, my man, sounds awesome! 😉 💪
You got my support.🤛

Kudos mah G! 🙌