TAN SOLO PIDO SAMOS COVER VÍDEO ORIGINAL // I JUST ASK FOR SAMOS COVER ORIGINAL VIDEO

in Music3 years ago

Saludos apreciados amigos,

Greetings dear friends,

Es un grato placer para mi estar presente por primera vez con mi nombre de usuario @edgar28 en la comunidad de #Music en #Hive y compartirle contenido musical. Con un cover acústico que he grabado desde mi celular del tema "Tan Solo Pido" de Samuel Parra Cruz mejor conocido como Samo, es un cantante y compositor mexicano.Dicho tema salió a conquistar el mundo en el año 2012 y habla de la tristeza que siente al haberse quedado sin su amada y lo que ahnela su regreso, además está acompañada de una linda melodía. Espero que pueda gustarles mi interpretación. Saludos, un abrazo y bendiciones para todos.

It is a great pleasure for me to be present for the first time with my username @ edgar28 in the #Music community on #Hive and share musical content with you. With an acoustic cover that I have recorded from my cell phone of the song "Tan Solo Pido" by Samuel Parra Cruz, better known as Samo, he is a Mexican singer and composer. This song went out to conquer the world in 2012 and speaks of the sadness that He feels that he has been left without his beloved and what his return brings, it is also accompanied by a beautiful melody. I hope you can like my interpretation. Greetings, a hug and blessings to all.

image.png

image.png

Tan Sólo Pido
Samo

Me quedé sin tu mirada
Sin darme cuenta la soledad me despertaba
Te esperé como siempre en mis sueños
A que llegaras
La madrugada me recordó
Que ya no estabas
Tan solo pido
Que todo sea como antes
Besar tu frente
Y abrazarte
Tan solo pido
Que tu recuerdo me haga sentir vivo
El tiempo pasa voy muriendo
Necesito estar contigo
Tan solo pido
Sentir tus manos cuando llegue el frío
Recuperar lo que ayer
Nos arrancó el destino
Tan solo pido
Yo creí tenerlo todo
Solo ha quedado un recuerdo gris
Y un cielo roto
Sigo aquí enmudeciendo
Mi alma grita por ti
Mirando al cielo
Hoy no te tengo
Tan solo pido
Que todo sea como antes
Besar tu frente
Y abrazarte
Tan solo pido
Que tu recuerdo me haga sentir vivo
El tiempo pasa voy muriendo
Necesito estar contigo
Tan solo pido
Sentir tus manos cuando llegue el frío
Recuperar lo que ayer
Nos arrancó el destino
Tan solo pido
Yo creí tenerlo todo
Solo ha quedado un recuerdo gris
Y un cielo roto
Sigo aquí enmudeciendo
Mi alma que grita por ti
Mirando al cielo
Hoy no te tengo
Tan solo pido
Que todo sea como antes
Besar tu frente
Y abrazarte
Tan solo pido
Que tu recuerdo me haga sentir vivo
El tiempo pasa voy muriendo
Necesito estar contigo
Tan solo pido
Sentir tus manos cuando llegue el frío
Recuperar lo que ayer
Nos arrancó el destino
Tan solo pido

Fuente: LyricFind
Compositores: Carlos Rosas Parra / Samuel Parra Cruz

*I only ask
Samo **

I was without your look
Without realizing it, loneliness woke me up
I waited for you as always in my dreams
What will you get to
The dawn reminded me
That you were gone
I just ask
That everything be as before
Kiss your forehead
And hug you
I just ask
May your memory make me feel alive
Time goes by i'm dying
I need to be with you
I just ask
Feel your hands when the cold comes
Take back what yesterday
Destiny took us away
I just ask
I thought I had it all
Only a gray memory remains
And a broken sky
I'm still here mute
My soul screams for you
Looking at the sky
I don't have you today
I just ask
That everything be as before
Kiss your forehead
And hug you
I just ask
May your memory make me feel alive
Time goes by i'm dying
I need to be with you
I just ask
Feel your hands when the cold comes
Take back what yesterday
Destiny took us away
I just ask
I thought I had it all
Only a gray memory remains
And a broken sky
I'm still here mute
My soul that screams for you
Looking at the sky
I don't have you today
I just ask
That everything be as before
Kiss your forehead
And hug you
I just ask
May your memory make me feel alive
Time goes by i'm dying
I need to be with you
I just ask
Feel your hands when the cold comes
Take back what yesterday
Destiny took us away
I just ask

Source: LyricFind
Composers: Carlos Rosas Parra / Samuel Parra Cruz

Gracias por pasar por mi blog

Hive gif 3.gif

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Muchas gracias equipo de curación.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Muchas gracias por el apoyo, Saludos y bendiciones por el gran trabajo que hacen.

Congratulations @edgar28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more