You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electronic Beats: Please come to HIVE

in Music4 years ago (edited)

Sorry with the exception I was referring to comments longer than posts haha!

LOL hahaha stupid me hahaha... Good thing, you made me laugh this early morning :)

I am kind of anti competition these days

Same here... I never entered the league for the competition, but just out of curiosity. For a long long time I didnt even look at the weekly league posts, until a few weeks ago I discovered one of abh12345 posts and remembered he was running this competition...

Great you go around HIVE and truly interacting, since that is the core (or should be at least) of HIVE :)

Wish you some (well more then some) strength for today!

ps noticed you are doing well on your posts: great! and lots and lots of comments! thats what the core of HIVE is about (or at least, should be about) :)

...question: we first met a few years ago on this chain around the topic of old movies and this series that was (maybe still is?) run in Amsterdam at mostly small places in back chambers of bars and other cultural places. Since you are into movies, you may happen to know some cool video creators in our community? Am looking for some who can help to upgrade the HIVE branding (read my post on what I like to see happening: here).