You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elusive Exclusive # 2 - Pandelica

in Music3 years ago

Cool embedding Bandcamp and Archive.org will be supported. What you mean with Spotify? I don't see Spotify mentioned in the post you linked in your comment. Embedded Spotify is supported by PeakD, and somehow also by hive.blog, though for hive.blog I can get it to work. SteemPress posts get the Spotify embedding to work somehow though, on hive.blog. Maybe because of use of HTML code instead of Markup (like I do). ANy idea what is going on on that front?

Sort:  

Hiya :)

I simply meant that you'll be able to embed Bandcamp in the future just like you can embed Spotify now - copy/paste the embed code.

I tend to use PeakD exclusively, so no idea what's happening elsewhere ;)

Ok Ok thanks, guess need to get in touch with the hive.blog guys to check with them whats going on with their UI and Spotify. I use PeakD mostly, but use hive.blog in my daily curation round, that UI is faster and more user friendly when jumping from post to post than PeakD. PeakD is super for its features though; Use the wallet of PeakD more than the one of hive.blog :)