You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sparkly Sounds w/ the UDO Super 6 Live

in Music3 years ago

Though you already stated: "Clip"... but mannnn, this one is way too short! The moment I was getting into it, it was finished. Ah well, the good thing is, I could enjoy some cool tune for a little more than 1 minute. Well, little more than 3 minutes, since by know I've listened it three times already :)

Sort:  

Thanks for weighing in, I have been experimenting with cutting different lengths for each platform...I think adding a five minute length for Hive and Reddit probably makes sense.

Hahaha you can make it 30 minutes for HIVE if you like! I do like that hahaha

Just remembered: VODs of my streams in full are available on my Twitch page:

Owww, Twitch keeps the live stream for none-live viewing, these days. Why not add a link to these ones in your posts at the HIVE chain?

Because inexplicably still bad at this after three years. :)

But now you know! hahaha

Also: hit a giant honker note about two seconds after this clip ends. 😏

Ok ok, this time I forgive you {LOL} hahahaha