You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want It That Way - Backstreet Boys Cover - Hive Music Festival - Week 1 - Round 1

in Music2 years ago

You can't imagine the feeling I have when I have seen you and the rest of the artists shining in such a powerful way that you have brought tears to my eyes. What a beautiful acoustic interpretation of one of the iconic songs of this boy band that revolutionised the music scene for a while. Bravo maestro, you have done very well.

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks so much Edward... you almost bring a tear to my eye with such a heart felt comment! I very much enjoyed singing and recording this song. If you didn't start the HIVE music festival I don't think I would have spent this afternoon learning this song ,so big thanks to you for the inspiration to learn this song and record it today.