🛸 Rhythmic Handpan Flow 🎧 by Elliptique

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is my new little Handpan flow that I composed in a very good mood on the weekend. I want to try to record this groove soon with drums. I'm excitet to see if handpan and drums fit together.
I love the rhytm, what do you think? :)
Cheers, Lavinia


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Sounds amazing, thanks for sharing!

Thanks a lot!

wow this is a very beautiful rhythm from you @elliptique I really like it, I repeat it more than 3 times to be able to continue to enjoy the strains of Handpan, amazing

Thanks so much, I wasnt very active the last weeks, working on new stuff :) Thats really nice to hear, that you listened to it several times :D

Congratulations @elliptique! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!