You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faded - Alan Walker (AfterSound Cover)

in Music2 years ago

Hello

This is a beautiful cover you present, as always. Good vocal, audio and image quality. You are very talented.

BTW I went to your YT channel and I see that this video was posted a year ago. In Music we would like to see any cover of yours that has not been shared previously on another social network or in case you continue to share these videos are not the main focus of your publication.

It is also very important that you generate more interaction with other content creators, your last comments are from ten days ago, and this generates little engagement in your publications.

I hope you take into account these suggestions and thank you for your understanding.

Sort:  

Hi Eugelys, thanks for the suggestion and I will take them into consideration as always. I appreciate you helping me to understand the best way to navigate the music channel. I was traveling last week which is why I didn't have as much interaction but I will get back to it this week for sure! As for the cover, I had not shared it here so I thought to share it since I don't think many people go to my YT but I was unaware of the rules and will only post newer things here moving forward!