You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Last Christmas" and "Goyang Dua Jari" cover version of my toddler

in Music2 years ago (edited)

Hello, I would like to recommend you to accompany your little daughter in these videos, we must be very cautious in this matter for the safety of the little angels of the house.

Hola, me gustaría recomendarte que en estos videos acompañes a tu pequeña hija, hay que ser muy cautelosos y precavidos en esta materia por la seguridad de los pequeños ángeles de la casa.

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for the reminder, you're right :).
I was actually beside her all the time, but she just wanted to be on screen alone.
In fact I only upload her singing session with a close up shot recently, and try to not disclose any private information nor expose her surrounding nor specific activities which may lead into the exposure of her identity.

Don't worry, I know my kobold is careful enough.

Did you like the song?