You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "MOTHER NATURE - AN ORIGINAL SONG BY || D4MUSIC @obaro"

in Music2 years ago

Hello,

You have shared a sweet original song that talks about our mother nature, a lyric that looks like a day walk in a beautiful place. I would have liked to see a little more of the story that led you to write about the song, remember it is important to sing but also to talk about the songs we share.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Hey there @eugelys ... Thanks for the kind words.
I'm glad you stopped by..
Thank you.

I would have liked to see a little more of the story that led you to write about the song.

Noted!

I observed how beautiful nature can be, and I immediately pened some lyrics down which I converted into music.

I made mention of that in the write up... The moment I got the inspiration to write the song.

I read your post but I think you give us more details about it :)

Nice suggestion.
Noted!

Thanks.