You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La música para mejorar o empeorar el ánimo [ENG][ESP]

in Music2 years ago

Hello! My perspective, as a person of a more melancholic temperament, is that sad music in a way also heals the emotions of those of us who go through a "low". The emotion itself does not represent anything negative, but is a response that we have to certain situations, and that way we purify them better. Maybe that's why I like Radiohead so much haha.
But certainly a little cheerful music, after the stage, helps to lift the mood, and especially if we are well accompanied.
I leave this comment here and I'm also waiting for a recommendation from you :)

Sort:  

My favorite band in the whole world is Staind, I could recommend their entire discography. It is a mixture of happiness and sadness, all at the same time, it depends on your mood the day you listen to it.

I have not heard it. She goes to my playlist!