Green Day - American Idiot (Guitar) | @hanselmusic

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola a todos hoy traigo un Cover en Guitarra ya que un amigo la mandó a arreglar y yo se la fui a recoger así que aproveché y grabé un poco con la guitarra eléctrica.

Siempre he sido fan del punk rock y el pop punk y en esta ocasión quería tocar algo de Green Day una de mis bandas favoritas de adolescente así que espero les guste hace rato no tocaba una guitarra eléctrica así que perdonen los errores.

This is a new cover on guitar because a friend was fixing it in I went to pick up so I wanted to record something in this electric guitar.

I’ve always been a punk rock and pop punk fan and I want to play something of this great band called Green Day, one of my favourite bands in the adolescence. There was a lot of time since I don’t play the electric guitar, so I’m sorry for the mistakes.

@hanselmusic


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Punk music is pure power and energy! I haven't done much research on the genre but the little I've heard conveys that idea.
You are a very good guitarist! I love your playing.

Yes my friend! It’s powerful and great to play, it uses easy chords and simple melodies. Thanks for your comment.

¡Vaya, qué recuerdos! jaja casi soné como un viejo. Pero hace rato que no escuchaba nada de Green Day. Gran tema, gran interpretación.

Green Day es de lo mejor jaja y quería recordar un poco de ellos. Todavía no nos hacemos viejos jaja pero es un gran recuerdo. Gracias!

Congratulations @hanselmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
 3 years ago  

My corduroy! I haven't listened to this great band in years... No doubt that marked a great stage of many lives hahaha .... Mine for example. Unforgettable years! Tremendous song and without a doubt a great band that left a great musical legacy.

De las mejores bandas del rock bro!! Muchos años inolvidables como dices y son cheveres para recordar

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

que buen tema me evoco la juventud