Porsia (Los Cañoneros) by Hely Orsini

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



image.png

Porsia es uno de los pocos temas que he compuesto para Los Cañoneros, el cual está incluido en el CD "Luna sobre el valle" del año 2009.
Se trata de un golpe-estribillo, género musical del oriente de nuestra hermosa Venezuela.
Porsia es una abreviación de "Por si acaso", un término muy popular en nuestro vocabulario.
La canción pretende ser una canción de amor con juego de palabras hecho de manera "jocosa" (graciosa, divertida).

Porsia is one of the few songs I have composed for Los Cañoneros, which is included in the CD "Luna sobre el valle " from 2009.
It's a "golpe-estribillo", a musical genre from the east of our beautiful Venezuela.
Porsia is an abbreviation of "Por si acaso" (Just in case), a very popular term in our vocabulary.
The song pretends to be a love song with a play on words made in a "jocosa" (funny, amusing) way.

image.png

Porsia
(Golpe - estribillo)
Letra y musica: Hely Orsini

Porsia, porsia, porsia, porsia
Por si acaso yo no comprendo
lo que me dices con tu mirada
Te voy dejando ya muy clarito
que no me vengas con tus bobadas
Por si acaso no comprendo
lo que me dices con tu mirada.

Porsia, porsia, porsia, porsia
Por si acaso tu no has notado
que yo te escucho sin que me hables
Cuando tu vas yo vengo de vuelta
ya no me fio ni que me jales
Por si acaso no has notado
que yo te escucho sin que me hables

Porsia, porsia, porsia, porsia
Por si acaso tu te esperabas
que yo corriera con tus llegadas
Mejor me quedo bien sentadita
pa' ver tu trompa bien alargada
Por si acaso te esperabas
que yo corriera con tus llegadas

Porsia, porsia, porsia, porsia
Por si acaso a ti se te ocurre
que yo no te quiero nada
No pienses que eso es verdad
yo estoy tan enamorada
De tu mirada tan dulce
de tus hermosas palabras
De tu pelo alborotao
y de tus piernas tan largas
Por si acaso se te ocurre
que yo no te quiero nada

Por si acaso se te ocurre que yo no te quiero nada

Ven mi tesoro pa' amapucharte
como mereces mi alma

Yo soy de ti, tú eres de mi
como la espuma del agua

Yo soy tu luna, tu eres mi sol,
eres mi piedra tallada

Ay lai laralai
Por si acaso se te ocurre que
yo no te quiero nada

Por si acaso se te ocurre, oye caramba,
que mi enorme corazón no siente nada
Yo te canto con amor mi melodía,
pa' llenarte toda el alma de alegría
Pa' llenarte toda el alma de alegría,
yo te canto con amor mi melodía
Por si acaso se te ocurre, oye caramba,
que mi enorme corazón no siente nada

Porsia, porsia, porsia
recuérdate estas palabras
Porsia las moscas te quiero
porsia las moscas me amas
.

Porsia
(Golpe - estribillo)
Lyrics and music: Hely Orsini

Porsia, porsia, porsia, porsia, porsia
Just in case I don't understand
what you're telling me with your look
I'm making it very clear
Don't come to me with your bullshit
Just in case I don't understand
What you say to me with your look.

Porsia, porsia, porsia, porsia, porsia
Just in case you haven't noticed
That I listen to you without you talking to me.
When you go I come back
I don't even trust you to pull me anymore
Just in case you haven't noticed
that I listen to you without you talking to me

Porsia, porsia, porsia, porsia, porsia
Just in case you were waiting for me
That I would run with your arrivals
I'd better stay well seated
To see your trunk well elongated
Just in case you were expecting
that I would run with your arrivals

Porsia, porsia, porsia, porsia, porsia
Just in case it occurs to you
That I don't love you at all
Don't think that's true
I'm so in love
With your gaze so sweet
Of your beautiful words
Of your tousled hair
And your legs so long
Just in case it occurs to you
That I don't love you at all

Just in case it occurs to you that I don't love you at all

Come my treasure to pamper you
as you deserve my soul

I am of you, you are of me
like the foam on the water

I am your moon, you are my sun,
you are my carved stone

Ay lai laralai
Just in case it occurs to you that
I don't love you at all

Just in case it occurs to you, hey golly gee
that my big heart doesn't feel anything
I sing you with love my melody,
To fill your whole soul with joy
To fill your whole soul with joy,
I sing you with love my melody
Just in case it occurs to you, hey golly gee,
that my big heart doesn't feel anything

Porsia, porsia, porsia, porsia
remember these words
Porsia the flies I love you
porsia the flies you love me
.


▶️ 3Speak

Mi proyecto (3).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Me consta que la voz no es la original del disco, sino que la grabaste para esto. Pero la verdad es que te queó igualita... 😂

Jejejeje si, hasta yo me impresioné!! jajajaja

Muy placentera la interpretación de esta canción de autoría propia, donde logras, tanto en lo auditivo y visual, darnos una sabrosa combinación del estilo de joropo oriental, sobre todo, con algo de la música cañonera. Saludos, @helyorsini.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



!!Muchísimas gracias!! Me encanta 😄

!1UP

Thank you! 🙂

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator, @vibes-curator, @beatcz-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Thank you!!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(17/20) tipped @helyorsini (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

¡Thank you!

!Thank you! 😊

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

¡Thank you!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Me encanta escucharte, esta pieza tiene GRAN dificultad, solo una voz como la tuya puede darle la vida que merece a esta hermosa canción <3.

¡Gracias por compartir excelente música!

Muchas muchas gracias! Eres muy amable con tus palabras 🙏 Feliz día!