Acidito (merengue) Cover by Hely Orsini

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Acidito es un hermoso merengue del gran compositor larense Adelis Freitez , quien fuera integrante fundador del grupo *Carota, Ñema y Tajá.

Acidito is a beautiful merengue by the great composer Adelis Freitez , who was a founding member of the group Carota, Ñema y Tajá.


Acidito
Anoche se reflejaba la luna sobre el espejo de la laguna
Y me hizo acordar de una ilusión que llevo en el corazón cual ninguna.
Cual la tuna del limón se clavó en mi corazón
Y me dejó sin ilusión, sin amor y sin fortuna.

Debajo de un limonero en flor no se me olvida el "te quiero, amor".
Aunque debiera olvidarte porque ya pasó la floración
Y se le cae de la mata, acidito, el juguito 'e limón
Gota a gota va cayendo y ardiendo en mi corazón.

Anoche mientras pasaba el desvelo pintaba en el azul de tu cielo
Con tinta de mi corazón un cuadro de ilusión y de anhelos.
Acidito es el sabor, como néctar del amor
Que está escondido en una flor de un limonero en celo.

Debajo de un limonero en flor no se me olvida el "te quiero, amor".
Aunque debiera olvidarte porque ya pasó la floración
Y se le cae de la mata, acidito, el juguito 'e limón
Gota a gota va cayendo y ardiendo en mi corazón.

Acidito
Last night the moon was reflected on the mirror of the lagoon
And it reminded me of an illusion that I carry in my heart like no other.
Like a lemon prickly pear it stuck in my heart
And left me without illusion, without love and without fortune.

Under a lemon tree in bloom I can't forget the "I love you, love".
Although I should forget you because the blossom is over
And the lemon juice is falling from the bush, sour, the lemon juice
Drop by drop it's falling and burning in my heart.

Last night as I sleeplessness passed I painted in the blue of your sky
With ink from my heart a picture of illusion and longing.
Acidic is the taste, like love's nectar
That is hidden in a flower of a lemon tree in heat.

Under a lemon tree in bloom I can't forget the "I love you, love".
Although I should forget you because the blossom is over
And the lemon juice is falling from the bush, sour, the lemon juice
Drop by drop it falls and burns in my heart.


Acidito.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @helyorsini! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ciertamente sabrosa pieza del repertorio musical venezolano interpretado con el gusto y ritmo adecuado en una voz muy dulce y afinada.
Saludos @helyorsini

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



¡Qué bueno, muchísimas gracias! 😊

Esta es una belleza de canción, es mi favorita del merengue venezolano. Les diste otro toque en la cadencia, jamás la había escuchado con ese ritmo y queda espectacular, solo me hubiera gustado leerte un poco más :).

NOta: Noté que el video se copio dos veces, siento un cierre en el minuto 02:50 (aproximadamente) y luego empieza otra vez, puede haber sido un detalle en la edición.

¡Gracias por traer tu buena música!

Hola, me disculpo por no haber respondido antes, pero he tenido serios problemas de internet y con mi computadora, motivo por el que se repitió el tema, pasé muchas horas intentando subirlo.
Gracias por tus palabras.
Feliz tarde

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Beautiful! I like it!

¡Muchas gracias! 😊