Jared Khm - "Diabla" Original Song - Preview | Hive Music.

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hive has become my main source of income, after my operation I have had to change my rhythm of life and be at home because of the rest ordered by the doctors, so I have not been able to continue teaching since I still have to wait 2 more months to resume my normal rhythm of life, but during my stay at home I have been able to compose new songs that I have published on hive and I have also been able to remember past songs that I have never recorded and I have decided to start recording several of my compositions so that my friends on hive can listen to them before I make the decision to release them on other digital platforms.

I've been reading a bit about companies that do music distribution for independent musicians and I've seen some companies that I thought were really good to start with, so the first thing I did was start sorting out ideas of what kind of songs I'd like to release, after that I checked my paypal to be able to hire the service of cdbaby soon for the distribution of my songs, which I will start doing soon, meanwhile I will be working on polishing the details and presenting the styles in demos here in hive so you can know what my musical project is about.

This song is not new but it has a very modern and good rhythm. I adapted this composition to a new style with a free use beat I got on youtube, I will give the beat credits at the end of the post.

Lately I've been caught up in urban art, with all this rap competitions I've participated in before I've got a love for this urban culture but I managed to perhaps merge a pop style of voice with urban styles like trap, drill, rap and R&B which have become my most enjoyable genres lately, I've been trying a couple of new things and I've even been starting to produce my own beats that I'm going to publish also here on hive in a new channel I opened on youtube, where I'll upload urban instrumentals styles like drill, trap and rap.

The song I bring you today is called "Diabla" and is a preview of what I will do soon with this song with a beat that I will create based on this main idea that I had, if you want to support me in the new initiative of the youtube channel as a beatmaker I will leave you the link of the channel for those who want to subscribe and support me, I have only one beat there for now that I made some time ago, I already have some instrumentals ready to upload them but I have to wait a little bit to be able to hire the service of cdbaby so that my instrumentals have license and avoid copyrith, I hope you like today's song, greetings my musician friends, until a next video!

Lyrics

You have a super power
that drives anyone crazy
a devilish look a perfect tongue
a heart that's made of rock
but I know it burns
for the desire to love that in you
no one suspects
baby I don't know if I should tell you how good it feels
I've been waiting for you for a long time
come kiss me slow and stop time again
baby I don't know if I should tell you how good it feels
I'm a little bit of a bitch
come kiss me slow and give me the gift of your nakedness
because i want to taste of that infinite poetry
I want to taste that infinite poetry that exists in the cold night
where your legs are the perfect shelter
to warm each other's bodies
there is no other place on the whole road
and no one who loves you like this still
I want you to jump and howl like a wolf
let's make an eclipse the moon is mine
You have a super power
that would drive anyone crazy
a devilish look a perfect tongue
A heart that's made of rock
but I know it burns
for the desire to love that in you
no one suspects
baby I don't know if I should tell you how good it feels
I've been waiting for you for a long time
come kiss me slow and stop time again
baby I don't know if I should tell you how good it feels
I'm a little bit of a bitch
come kiss me slow and give me your nakedness.

Social Networks

Instagram Jared Khm

https://instagram.com/jaredkhm/

Youtube Jared Khm

https://www.youtube.com/c/JaredKhm

Youtube Nuevo Proyecto

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6g_zuj5zbbYe0m9MwOuxrQ

Used Instrumentation

Spanish

Hive se ha convertido en mi fuente principal de ingresos, luego de mi operación he tenido que cambiar mi ritmo de vida y estar en casa por el reposo ordenado por los médicos, asi que no he podido seguir dando clases ya que tengo que esperar aun 2 meses más para retomar mi ritmo de vida normal, pero durante mi estadía en casa he podido componer canciones nuevas que he publicado en hive y también he podido recordar canciones pasadas que nunca he grabado y he decidido empezar a grabar varias de mis composiciones de modo que mis amigos de hive puedan escucharlas antes de que tome la decisión de sacarlas a otras plataformas digitales.

Estuve leyendo un poco acerca de las empresas que se encargan de hacer distribución musical para músicos independientes y he visto algunas empresas que realmente me han parecido muy buenas para empezar, así que lo primero que hice fue empezar a ordenar ideas de qué tipo de canciones me gustaría sacar, luego de ello verifique mi paypal para poder contratar el servicio de cdbaby próximamente para la distribución de mis canciones, cosa que empezare hacer dentro de poco, mientras tanto iré trabajando en pulir los detalles y presentándoles los estilos en maquetas aquí en hive para que puedan conocer de qué va mi proyecto musical.

Esta canción aunque no es nueva la verdad tiene un ritmo súper moderno y bueno. Adapte esta composición a un estilo nuevo con un beat de uso libre que conseguí en youtube, daré los créditos del beat al final del post.

Últimamente me ha atrapado el arte urbano, con todo esto de las competencias de rap en las que he participado anteriormente le agarre amor a esta cultura urbana pero logre quizás fusionar un estilo de voz pop con estilos urbanos como trap, drill, rap y R&B que se han convertido en mis géneros mas disfrutables últimamente, he estado probando par de cosas nuevas y he estado incluso empezando a producir beats propios que voy a publicar también aquí en hive en un canal nuevo que abrí en youtube, en donde subiré estilos de instrumentales urbanas de tipo drill, trap y rap en su mayoría.

La canción que les traigo hoy se llama “Diabla” y es un preview de lo que hare próximamente con esta canción con un beat que creare basándome en esta idea principal que he tenido, si desean apoyarme en la nueva iniciativa del canal de youtube como beatmaker les dejare el enlace del canal para aquellos que quieran suscribirse y apoyarme, tengo solamente un beat allí por ahora que hice hace un tiempo, ya tengo listos algunas instrumentales para subirlas pero tengo que esperar un poco a poder contratar el servicio de cdbaby para que mis instrumentales tengan licencia y evitar así el copyrith, espero les guste la canción de hoy, saludos mis amigos músicos, hasta un próximo video!

Lyric


Tienes un super poder
que enloquece a cualquiera
una mirada de diabla una lengua perfecta
un corazon que es de roca
pero se que quema
por el deseo de amar que en ti
nadie sospecha
baby no se si debo decirte lo bien
que se siente cuando me ves
ven besame lento y deten el tiempo otra vez
baby no se si debo decirte lo bien
que se siente cuando me ves
ven besamen lento y obsequiame tu desnudez
porque quiero probar de esa poesia
infinita que existe en la noche fria
donde tus piernas son el abrigo perfecto
para calentarnos mutuamente el cuerpo
no existe otro sitio en toda la via
ni alguien que te ame asi todavia
deseo que saltes y aulles como loba
hagamos un eclipse la luna es mia
Tienes un super poder
que enloquece a cualquiera
una mirada de diabla una lengua perfecta
un corazon que es de roca
pero se que quema
por el deseo de amar que en ti
nadie sospecha
baby no se si debo decirte lo bien
que se siente cuando me ves
ven besame lento y deten el tiempo otra vez
baby no se si debo decirte lo bien
que se siente cuando me ves
ven besamen lento y obsequiame tu desnudez.

Redes Sociales

Instagram Jared Khm

https://instagram.com/jaredkhm/

Youtube Jared Khm

https://www.youtube.com/c/JaredKhm

Youtube Nuevo Proyecto

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6g_zuj5zbbYe0m9MwOuxrQ

Instrumental Usada


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵
 2 years ago  

Buen ritmo bro!! No soy muy amante de estos estilos, pero hay que estar claro cuando está bien y cuando no. Este es un trabajo que me gustó y me gusta. Tiene ese algo que me atrapó. nuevamente demostrada calidad en todos los aspectos bro. Bien por esa...

@edwardstobia gracias bro!!! Oye he estado pensando en escribirte a ti y a otras amistades de aquí de hive, he estado considerando que deberíamos hacer algo presencial entre los músicos de hive en conjunto, últimamente se han realizado varios movimientos y especies de meetup de hive pero no se ha hecho algo de música en conjunto, sería genial ver actividad musical en vivo por parte de hive tambien, que dices? A mi amiga @eugelys que vive en la zona de puerto también me encantaría invitarla a realizar algo no se qué opina? c: quizás eso le daría mayor fuerza también a hive.

Ese proyecto está rondando mi mente Jared hace tiempo e hecho junto a @edwardstobia y @elisonr13 he hablado bastante sobre el tema pero aún no hemos podido concretar, me alegra que tu también estés en sintonía. ¿Podemos conversar por otro medio? ¿Estás en Discord?

@eugelys que fino entonces jaja todos pensamos lo mismo, pues si estoy en discord como jaredkhamanah#7950 seria muy cool realizar algo!

I was absorbed into your sounds too much. It felt so reall and perfect.

I love that you used FL studio for this. cool

And good to hear of your recovery, I wish you a smooth one.

You re one Musical brother I have on hive and I love that you share your journey along.

I have aslo considered cdbaby but never really knew how to go about it or never really had the push. But I hope to find some time to satart developing and pushing my song out there soon too.

Like you I have got a lot in the sheets and drives, unheard song lool..

NIce to hear from you and through you bro.

Hey buddy thanks! Relax! Brother cdbaby has a manual in English on his page I think, so you can hire his distribution services, just like that company there are more companies that do that kind of work, one called distrokid, another tunecore, there are several and most have the rules in English so you just have to read carefully and of course mix good your productions and master them to a lufs grade for digital platforms before you start with that new path, I wish you much success and thanks for listening <3 @jaydr

You are good at this bro. Thanks

Felicidades amor por tus composiciones, espero sigas subiendo nuevas canciones propias y que las disfrutes al cantarla eso es bueno , sigue así te amo😊💗

@nanyamna gracias mi abejita te amo <3

Ye bro this is very good and the flow was dope af!!! Keep up the great work!!!