Sort:  

You should share these posts on your own page as well as on the music page. That makes it easier for the people who follow you to see these posts. 😊

@amberyooper -- Amber!! First of all, so wonderful to hear from you. I loved opening up Hive and seeing your name in my comments this morning. I hope you are well! Both your home and community garden plots look amazing this year (as you do!). Thank you so much for the tip! Going forward, I will start doing this. Don't be a stranger!! :)

Hank iii is the beez neeze

@jasonrussell yesssssssssir.
such b e e z.
such n e e z e.

Cool song, a real toe tapper. Your guitar playing is flawless and your voice is full and rich. Really enjoyed the listen, thanks for sharing this!

@kenny-crane --thank you so much for this nice and thoughtful feedback, I appreciate it so much. Also, thank you for the reblog! I am really trying to expand my reach, especially to new users on the platform, so those shares from awesome curators like you help me out so much. Appreciate you and what you do here on Hive so much! :)