[ESP-ING] "Cerca De Ti" - Annette Moreno cover por @jracbless

in Musiclast year



Imagen propiedad @jracbless

://www.youtube.com/watch?v=22gtqevg3Tg


Holaa, hola mis hermanos de @music muchisimas bendiciones para esta hermosa familia; este hermoso tema va dirigido para todas aquellas personas que son valientes en expresar todo su amor a la persona que mas ama no importando lo cueste, lo que pase con el fin de estar solo al lado de esa grandiosa persona

Hello, hello my brothers from @music many blessings for this beautiful family; This beautiful theme is directed to all those people who are brave in expressing all their love to the person they love the most, no matter what it costs, what happens in order to be alone next to that great person.

Cerca De Ti
Canción de Annette Moreno

No encuentro razón
Por dejarte a ti
Mi vida señor
Depende de ti
Aunque te he fallado
Tú me has perdonado
Tus manos me extiendes
Hoy vengo ante ti
No quiero regresar de donde vine
El mundo nada bueno me ha dejado
Recuerdos de momentos angustiados
Prefiero encontrarme entre tus brazos
Perdóname señor si te he fallado
No quise yo herir tus sentimientos
Comprendo que a tu lado estoy seguro
No quiero de tu mano separarme
Cerca de ti
Yo quiero estar
Venga lo que venga
En tu mano quiero estar
Pase lo que pase
Contigo quiero andar
Perdóname señor si te he fallado
No fue mi intencion de ti alejarme
Comprendo que a tu lado estoy seguro
No quiero de tu mano separarme
Cerca de ti
Yo quiero estar
Venga lo que venga
En tu mano quiero yo estar
Cerca de ti
Yo quiero estar
Pase lo que pase
En tu mano quiero estar
Pase lo que pase
Contigo quiero estar
Contigo quiero estar

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Elí Moreno


Cerca De Ti
Cancion de Annette Moreno

I can't find a reason
for leaving you
my life sir
It depends on you
Although I have failed you
you have forgiven me
your hands reach out to me
Today I come before you
I don't want to go back where I came from
The world has left me nothing good
Memories of anguished moments
I prefer to be in your arms
Forgive me sir if I have failed you
I didn't want to hurt your feelings
I understand that by your side I am safe
I do not want to separate from your hand
Near you
I want to be
come what may
I want to be in your hand
Whatever happens
I want to walk with you
Forgive me sir if I have failed you
It was not my intention to get away from you
I understand that by your side I am safe
I do not want to separate from your hand
Near you
I want to be
come what may
I want to be in your hand
Near you
I want to be
Whatever happens
I want to be in your hand
Whatever happens
I want to be with you
I want to be with you
Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Eli Moreno

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..
¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado por @jracbless con mi teléfono Samsung A21s
Pista usada:
Cantante Original: Annette Moreno

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....
I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Samsung A21s
Original Singer: Annette Moreno

Sort:  

Congratulations @jracbless! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola @jracbless

Es necesario que incluyas el video en tu post para poder visualizarlo desde aquí, no basta con el link.

Saludos.

holaaa, hola saludos :) perfecto lo que pasa es que soy un poco nueva en la plataforma y se me fue ese error , mil disculpas, gracias por la sugerencia bye, bye