You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 72)

in Music3 years ago

@galenkp hit me with this torch. So I just made you part of the social experiment...

No... not an experimental radical untrialed, untested, "Jab."

Send that torch thing on... or go shopping on Amazon. Your call...

sorry to burn you. Get it, pass the torch or get burned..? But Your my only trusted Hive friend. Ahhh who am I shitting, I got no friends. But you seem to be able to take it as good as you give it. I like that. So take 5 for Hive. Add one to it and send it on...

Here mate, all yours: Hivetorch - Count 715 - please read the rules at https://peakd.com/hive-147983/@stayoutoftherz/hivetorch

Sort:  

Puras mother's in town for a week so my activity will continue to hardly scratch the surface if that. I saw this send though and was like what the fuck and didn't abbr. it. I thought of about four or five weird things before signing in.

I hope there isn't a time constraint in this, I'll check out the how-to in the a.m when the ladies are asleep. That's dope you included me in this. Thanks man. I already know who I'll send to.

So Easy a Caveman Could Do It...

untitled.gif

Get it..? Pass the Torch...

Galen was like this is dumb, but told me He only trusted a few to pass it on, and that made me feel pretty good.

Just go to your wallet, hit the paper airplane looking icon. Copy the link to your victims trusted friends tip note memo.

The End...

Maybe give em a WTF is up comment like I did you, to ease the confusion, anger, pain, etc.

LoL

Later D&A's

untitled.gif