You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music that lets you feel things you actually never lived in real life

in Music β€’ 4 years ago

Thanks a lot!
My music experiment is now
7 minutes away!
And thanks so much if not for Your advice,
I would have waited for tomorrow!
Have a Great Week!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸπŸŒ΄πŸπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

Sort: Β 

No problem, happy to help :)

πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ
It worked!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ
Have A Good One!

Great!

I just noticed Your from the Netherlands!
Beautiful, Beautiful Place!
Spent late 80's - late 90's, all My weekends and free time there.
I was living in Germany at the time, quick drive.
I made many friends there, and fell in Love with Arnhem a Very Awesome Place!
Have a Great Day!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸš΄πŸ‘πŸΌ

That's nice! I live in NL a the German border and work in Germany :P

Where are you located now?

Howdy!
Believe it or not...
I got in an argument,
Jumped on a plane...
Landed in New York...
And so now...
(*And for a long while...)
Live on a Very Small (almost uncharted)
Island (sand bar)
In the Gulf of Mexico, off the coast
Of Texas..
Honestly... Big Mistake - But it is
Beautiful Here - Tropical, one of My dreams,
If I ever left Europe - now I may return!
Have a Great Tuesday!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸπŸŒ΄πŸπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ