Cover Guitar the title of "Jauh Mimpi Ku"

in Music2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you today, may we all always be in the protection of God Almighty. Greetings to the Hive music community.
For this occasion I will cover a song with guitar. This song was popular in the 2000s, and at that time I really liked this song. It was entitled "JAUH MIMPI KU", which was popularized by an Indonesian band called "Peterpan". I enjoy performing this song.
I hope you enjoy the work that is being done for this wonderful music community. May we all be blessed.

Lyrics of the song "JAUH MIMPI KU"
Pernah kusimpan jauh rasa ini
Berdua jalani cerita
Kau ciptakan mimpiku
Jujur ku hanya sesalkan diriku
Kau tinggalkan mimpiku
Namun ku hanya sesalkan diriku

Ah....
Ku harus lepaskan mu
Melupakan senyummu

Semua tentangmu tentangku hanya harap
Jauh ku jauh mimpiku dengan inginku

Ho - ho...
Ku harus lepaskan mu
Melupakan senyummu

Semua tentangmu tentangku hanya harap
Semua tentangmu tentangku hanya harap
Jauh ku jauh mimpiku dengan inginku
Semua tentangmu tentangku hanya harap
Jauh ku jauh mimpiku dengan inginku
Jauh mimpiku dengan inginku
Dengan inginku (Jauh mimpiku dengan inginku)
Dengan inginku

IMG_20220207_120129.jpg

I've kept this feeling far away
Both live the story
You created my dream
Honestly I only regret myself
You left my dream
But I only regret myself

Ah...
I have to let you go
Forget your smile

All about you about me just hope
I'm far away from my dream with my wish

Ho-ho...
I have to let you go
Forget your smile

All about you about me just hope
All about you about me just hope
I'm far away from my dream with my wish
All about you about me just hope
I'm far away from my dream with my wish
Far from my dream with my wish
With my wish (Far from my dream with my wish)
With my wish

Sort:  

Great sounds! Really nice one

Terima kasih sobat kamu telah mampir di blog saya.