Hive opemic 95- Cover Song #Kau Masih Kekasih Ku ..

in Music2 years ago (edited)

How are you dear friend wherever you are. My warm and loving greetings to all of you. In this hive music, I will perform an old song from the band "Naff", entitled "You Are Still My Love". In the 2000s this song was very popular, many young people sang this song. We sat at basecamp every night and sang some fun songs. This happens almost every night, me playing the guitar while the others sing, it's really fun and amazing. Please enjoy the video and thank you for stopping by my blog.

Liric :

"KAU MASIH KEKASIHKU"
Jauh dilubuk hatiku
Masih terukir namamu
Jauh didasar jiwaku
Engkau masih kekasihku

Tak bisa kutahan lagi angin
Untuk semua kenangan yang berlalu
Hembuskan sepi merobek hati

Meski raga ini tak lagi milikmu
Namun didalam hatiku sungguh engkau hidup
Entah sampai kapan
Ku tahankan rasa cinta ini

Jauh dilubuk hatiku
Masih terukir namamu
Jauh didasar jiwaku
Engkau masih kekasihku

Dan kuberharap semua ini
Bukanlah kekeliruan seperti yang kukira
Seumur hidupku
Akan menjadi doa untukmu

Jauh dilubuk hatiku
Masih terukir namamu
Jauh didasar jiwaku
Engkau masih kekasihku

Andai saja waktu bisa terulang kembali
Akan kuserahkan hidupku ini di sisimu
Namun ku tau itu takkan mungkin terjadi
Rasa ini menyiksaku sungguh sungguh menyiksaku

Jauh dilubuk hatiku
Masih terukir namamu
Jauh didasar jiwaku
Engkau masih kekasihku

Kau masih kekasihku
Kau masih kekasihku
Kau masih kekasihku
Kau masih kekasihku

Jauh dilubuk hatiku

"YOU'RE STILL MY LOVE"
Deep in my heart
Your name is still engraved
Deep in my soul
You are still my lover

I can't take the wind anymore
For all the memories that passed
Exhale silence tearing the heart

Even though this body is no longer yours
But in my heart you really live
Do not know until when
I can stand this love

Deep in my heart
Your name is still engraved
Deep in my soul
You are still my lover

And I wish all of this
Not a mistake as I thought
My entire life
Will be a prayer for you

Deep in my heart
Your name is still engraved
Deep in my soul
You are still my lover

If only time could repeat itself
I will give my life by your side
But I know that won't happen
This feeling is torturing me really really torturing me

Deep in my heart
Your name is still engraved
Deep in my soul
You are still my lover

You're still my love
You're still my love
You're still my love
You're still my love

Deep in my heart