Openmic guitar- Cover Song "Terendap Laraku"

in Music2 years ago

How are you dear friend wherever you are. My warm and loving greetings to all of you. In this hive music, I will perform an old song from the band "Naff", entitled "Terendap Lara Ku". In the 2000s this song was very popular, many young people sang this song. We sat at basecamp every night and sang some fun songs. This happens almost every night, me playing the guitar while the others sing, it's really fun and amazing. Please enjoy the video and thank you for stopping by my blog.

Lirik lagu:
Resah jiwaku menepi
Mengingat semua yang terlewati
Saat kau masih ada di sisi
Mendekapku dalam hangatnya cintamu

Lambat sang waktu berganti
Endapkan laraku di sini
Coba 'tuk lupakan bayangan dirimu
Yang selalu saja memaksa 'tuk merindumu

Sekian lama aku mencoba
Menepikan diriku di redupnya hatiku
Letih menahan perih yang kurasakan
Walau ku tahu, ku masih mendambamu

Lambat sang waktu berganti
Endapkan laraku di sini
Coba 'tuk lupakan bayangan dirimu
Yang selalu saja memaksa 'tuk merindumu

Sekian lama aku mencoba
Menepikan diriku di redupnya hatiku
Letih menahan perih yang kurasakan
Walau ku tahu, ku masih mendambamu

Lihatlah aku di sini
Melawan getirnya takdirku sendiri
Tanpamu, aku lemah
Dan tiada berarti

Sekian lama aku mencoba
Menepikan diriku di redupnya hatiku
Letih menahan perih yang kurasakan
Walau ku tahu, ku masih mendambamu

Sekian lama aku mencoba
Menepikan diriku di redupnya hatiku
Letih menahan perih yang kurasakan
Walau ku tahu, ku masih mendambamu

Song lyrics:
Restless my soul pulled away
Remembering all the past
When you're still by my side
Embrace me in the warmth of your love

Time is changing slowly
Leave my pain here
Try to forget your shadow
The one who always forces me to miss you

How long I've been trying
Leaving myself in the dim of my heart
Tired of holding back the pain I feel
Even though I know, I still long for you

Time is changing slowly
Leave my pain here
Try to forget your shadow
The one who always forces me to miss you

How long I've been trying
Leaving myself in the dim of my heart
Tired of holding back the pain I feel
Even though I know, I still long for you

Look at me here
Against the bitterness of my own destiny
Without you I'm weak
And it means nothing

How long I've been trying
Leaving myself in the dim of my heart
Tired of holding back the pain I feel
Even though I know, I still long for you

How long I've been trying
Leaving myself in the dim of my heart
Tired of holding back the pain I feel
Even though I know, I still long for you