[ ENG - ESP ] Hi, I'm Lyon89, LOFI and CHILL music BEATMAKER 🎧🎶 , among others, my previous account @lyon89 was HACKED ☹️ , please follow me again on this one !!

in Music3 years ago

gfgfgsss.png

HIVE VIOOLETA.png

Hi, I'm lyon89, I previously used an account with the name @ lyon89, I make this post to remind you that this account was hacked by a user who approached me asking for help and I was deceived, my account was stolen and they took all my passwords to extract and empty all the power down, thus leaving them completely inactive, something that causes me a lot of sadness since I had my followers and a good reputation, working on it for almost 4 years, I hope that life will take care of the rest, I do not think there is anything waiting for it good for those who go through life stealing from other people.

If you already know me and have listened to my work, I heartily invite you to follow me again and for those who do not know me I am going to leave some of my work so that you have an idea of what I have been building. Thank you for listening and for always being there and remember :

DO NOT CLICK ON NUNGIN MYSTERIOUS LINK OR SOMETHING THAT DOES NOT CONVINCE YOU ...

20210422_155950fghfghf.jpg

Hola, soy lyon89, anteriormente usaba una cuenta con el nombre de @lyon89, hago este post para recordarles que esa cuenta fue hackeada por un usuario que se acerco pidiéndome ayuda y fui engañado, mi cuenta fue robada y tomaron todas mis contraseñas para extraer y vaciar todo el power down, dejándolas así totalmente inactivas, una cosa que me causa mucha tristeza ya que tenia mis seguidores y una buena reputación, trabajando en ella durante casi 4 años, espero que la vida se encargue del resto, no creo que le espere algo bueno a quien anda por la vida robándole a las demás personas.

Si ya me conoces y has escuchado mis trabajos, te invito de todo corazón volver a seguirme y para los que no me conocen voy a dejar algunos de mis trabajos para que tengan una idea de lo que he estado construyendo. Gracias por escuchar y por estar siempre ahí y recuerden :

NO DEN CLIC A NUNGIN ENLACE MISTERIOSO O A ALGO QUE NO LES CONVENSA...

HIVE VIOOLETA.png

FRIENDS ... these are some of my most recent works, to refresh your memory a bit 🎧🎶

AMIGOS ... estos son algunos de mis trabajos más recientes, para refrescarte un poco la memoria

HIVE VIOOLETA.png

image.png

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤️🎶

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOOLOW ME !!

image.png

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Sort:  

Conocemos y apreciamos tu interesante trabajo musical electrónico que experimenta con la música ambiental, techno, algo de músicoterapia quizás, e incluso con rasgos cósmicos. ¡Adelante, @lyon-89!

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



 3 years ago  

¡Qué lástima que la hayas perdido!

Terrible amigo...pero ya no puedo hacer nada mas que continuar, muchisimas gracias por tu apoyo siempre maestro, un abrazo !!

Si estás interesado, te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad y servidor en Discord:
https://peakd.com/c/hive-111516/created
https://discord.gg/dzHu6ZxkNU

Ok, ya accedí, muchísimas gracias por su apoyo, un abrazo !!

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Congratulations @lyon-89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Connect

Trade


@lyon-89! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!