I had a dream and turned it into a song : Lofi Hip Hop 🎶♪ - LOST AMONG THE STARS - Beat to Relax 🎧 🎶♪

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Last night I had a very strange dream, but at the same time very colorful and beautiful, I felt that I was floating in space while I could see roads through which beings from other intergalactic regions were passing, I could only float and look around me, observing everything very in wonder, At one point I was able to observe how little by little I was moving away from our poses but I could not return because there was a force that was taking me I do not know where, I could not change the course and for a moment I felt fear when I realized that I was going to never to return, but then, when I realized that I could breathe, I gave myself to an energy that suddenly I began to feel, then I no longer felt fear, because despite my fears and not knowing where everything would end, I could feel PEACE...

Lyon89 (39).gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!