First Choir Rehearsal of the Year!

in Musiclast year

Hello, Dear Hivers! | Hola, Queridos Hivers!

Today was the first choir rehearsal of the year!! I never felt so excited for a rehearsal, LOL.

IMG-20230105-WA0022.jpg

I missed my partners so much! It felt like coming back home after a long time, so nice.

Since we'll attempt to break the Guinness world record for the largest choir on march, we had to start the rehearsal early, and I have to say that today we sounded beautiful 🥺. Even though we were not complete, we did a very good job!

IMG-20230105-WA0023~2.jpg

I remember when I started attending to the symphonic choir... I was the youngest!! And there were not many people I could interact with comfortably, because they were all old lol. Now I feel so welcome! There's new people, new teachers, more We are all like a family! 💜

I hope it all goes well and we break that record! Wish us luck. ✨

IMG-20221112-WA0023.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!

Love, June

Sort:  

we'll attempt to break the Guinness world record for the largest choir on march

Wow, that sounds fun! I think you can do this thing. I'm sending encouraging thoughts and many good luck vibes! 🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

Thank you! 😍 Yeah, I'm so happy with this. It will be a wonderful experience. 🙏

Me quedé con ganas de leer más sobre este ensayo...
Saludos :)

Hola, @eugelys Cómo estás?
Bueno, te contaré lo siguiente: No me extendí mucho porque por órdenes del director no se puede hablar mucho al respecto, por ejemplo, no podemos decir las piezas que estamos ensayando, entre otras cosas. Pero te cuento que esta sonando muy lindo, y esperamos reunir muchas más voces para esta linda actividad, hoy también ensayamos. Gracias por tu comentario y por querer saber más al respecto. 🤗😘

Dear @manujune,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!

 last year  

Hola @manujune!

Te escribo para que consideres la posibilidad de votar por @la-colmena como testigo. Son más de cuatro años de trayectoria como proyecto de curación para la comunidad de habla hispana y como formadora de curadores y desde septiembre iniciamos nuestro testigo, como el siguiente paso que debíamos dar.

Puedes ver nuestra más reciente actualización en https://peakd.com/hive-111111/@la-colmena/witness-update-january-oror-actualizacion-del-testigo-enero-2023

Allí en el perfil encontrarás el anuncio del lanzamiento, así como las otras actualizaciones.

¡Aprovecho para desearte muchos éxitos en el 2023!

¡Un abrazo y gracias de antemano!