[ING-ESP] 🎶 #Music🎶 "Come into my arms " - de Milena Benites cover by @mariangelgil | "Ven a mis brazos " de Milena Benites - cover by @mariangelgil

in Music2 years ago


img_0.581889787154769.jpg


Hello friends of the great family of #music.
Here again greets the user @mariangelgil 😁, and in this opotunidad I bring you a video of my favorite genre which is the llanera music and well this song is called "Ven a mis brazos" by Milena Benites and I liked the song because I sing it and interpret it and then I decided to show you this beautiful song and the song because I know that you will love it because the lyrics have a beautiful message of love and affection so that the lyrics have a beautiful message of love and affection so that you will love it because it has a beautiful message of love and affection so that you will love it. I would like to dedicate it to all the lovers of today and well my people without further ado here I bring you my presentation and I hope you like it and enjoy it God bless you all.


Hola amigos de de la gran familia de #music
Por aquí les saluda nuevamente el usuario @mariangelgil 😁, y en esta opotunidad les traigo un vídeo de mi genero favorito que es la música llanera y bueno este tema se llama "Ven a mis brazos " de Milena Benites y me gusto el tema pues cantarlo e interpretarlo y entonces decidí enseñarles este hermoso tema y la canción por que se que les va a encantar por que la letra tiene un hermoso mensaje de amor y cariño así que me gustaría dedicársela a todos los enamorados del día de hoy y bueno mi gente sin mas preámbulo aquí les traigo mi presentación y espero que les guste y disfruten de ella Dios los bendiga a todos

img_0.581889787154769.jpg


"Ven A Mis Brazos"

Canción de Milena Benites

Ven a mi brazos te pido mi amor te estoy esperando
no te olvides que es perdido el tiempo que va pasando
Anoche soñé contigo y hoy casi no me levanto
porque quería retenerte en aquel sueño tan grato
Oye mi amor cuanto te estaré queriendo que te nombro a cada rato
no importan las circunstancias siempre a tu imagen le canto
por eso te estoy pidiendo ven a mis brazos encanto

Te entregaré mi cariño apasionado
y así tendré tu amor que me está matando

Ven a mi brazos te pido mi amor te estoy esperando
no te olvides que es perdido el tiempo que va pasando
Anoche soñé contigo y hoy casi no me levanto
porque quería retenerte en aquel sueño tan grato
Oye mi amor cuanto te estaré queriendo que te nombro a cada rato
no importan las circunstancias siempre a tu imagen le canto
por eso te estoy pidiendo ven a mis brazos encanto
Te entregaré mi cariño apasionado y así tendré tu amor que me está matando
Te entregaré mi cariño apasionado y así tendré tu amor que me está matando


"Ven A Mis Brazos" (Come To My Arms)

Song by Milena Benites

Come to my arms I ask you my love I'm waiting for you
don't forget that time is wasted as it goes by
Last night I dreamed of you and today I almost didn't wake up
because I wanted to keep you in that dream so pleasant
Listen my love how much I'll be loving you that I'll be naming you all the time
no matter the circumstances, I always sing to your image
that's why I'm asking you to come into my arms, my love.

I will give you my passionate affection
and so I'll have your love that is killing me

Come to my arms I ask you my love I'm waiting for you
don't forget that time is wasted as it goes by
Last night I dreamt of you and today I almost didn't get up
because I wanted to keep you in that dream so pleasant
Listen my love how much I'll be loving you that I'll be naming you all the time
no matter the circumstances, I always sing to your image
that's why I'm asking you to come into my arms, my love.
I'll give you my passionate affection and so I'll have your love that is killing me
I'll give you my passionate affection and so I'll have your love that's killing me

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Video tomado con mi teléfono TECNO POVA NEO
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: [Milena Benites]

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my TECNO POVA NEO phone
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: https:[Milena Benites]

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

Copyright @mariangelgil - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

Sort:  

Esoo música llanera👌👌👌, por acá un amante de la música venezolana y en especial la llanera. Que bonito pasaje el que nos regalaste, excelente interpretación!! Saludos desde el Perú!!

Muchas gracias de verdad y saludos para todos los amantes de la música llanera en Perú

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

¡Tienes una voz muy hermosa, te felicito por representar la música venezolana en la plataforma!

Te aconsejo ser constante y apoyar a otros creadores de contenido de HIve que como tú se sienten bien cuando reciben buenos comentarios.

Te recomiendo eliminar esto de tu publicación: All rights reserved. Pues no posees todos los derechos del material que compartes ya que la canción que presentan no es de tu autoría, además te recomiendo no etiquetar a ballenas como lo haces en esta publicación. Esto no garantiza un voto.

ocdb appreciator kpine tipu thecallmedan appics newsflash ranchorelaxo

Recuerda la importancia de seguir las reglas de cada comunidad, por ejemplo en la Comunidad del Hive Open Mic olvidas hacer la presentación que ellos señalan para que tu entrada sea válida, ya te lo han comentado anteriormente, sigue la guía de los amables moderadores de la comunidad.
Espero que en tus próximas publicaciones tomes en cuenta estos consejos.

Me encantó la elección de la musica calo completa a tu voz, por otra parte sigue los consejos que te dan en la comunidad para que puedas crecer aún más en está hermosa familia. Bendición para ti 🙏🏼.

Amén muchas gracias si trataré de seguir los consejos que me dan en esta hermosa familia ☺️

Congratulations @mariangelgil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!