[ING-ESP] 🎶🎶 "my mother " Sergio Vargas - cover by @mariangelgil | "Madre mia " Sergio Vargas - cover by @mariangelgil

in Music2 years ago

mari.png

img_0.581889787154769.jpg


Hello big #music family
Here again greets the user @mariangelgil 😁, in this opportunity I will interpret a song with a message sent to all parents and those children who are away from their parents this theme I really liked although the original letter is to a mother who has a son who at 20 years old decided to move away from her to seek a welfare for the two on this occasion I modified the lyrics directed this time to parents with a very important and sentimental message later you will see the two letters the original and modified by my father and myself and without further ado I hope you like our interpretation and understand the message to convey that God bless you


Hola gran familia de #music
Por aquí nuevamente les saluda el usuario @mariangelgil 😁, en esta oportunidad les interpretare una canción con un mensaje enviado a todos los padres y a aquellos hijos que están lejos de sus padres este tema me gusto mucho aunque la letra original es hacia una madre que tiene un hijo a que a los 20 años decido alejarse de ella par buscar un bienestar para los dos en esta ocasión yo le modifique la letra dirigida esta vez a los padres con un mensaje muy importante y sentimental mas adelante verán las dos letras la original y la modificada por mi padre y mi persona y sin mas preámbulo espero les guste nuestra interpretación y entiendan el mensaje a transmitir que Dios los bendiga

img_0.581889787154769.jpg


"MADRE MIA"

LETRA ORIGINAL "SERGIO VARGAS"

No te preocupes madre mía... Me decía mientras lloraba,
Nos miramos con sentimientos, y le dije que me marchaba...
Es la primera vez que te vas de mi, decía mi madre al verme partir...
Es la primera vez que te vas de mi, sus ojos brillaban de tanto sufrir...
Es la primera vez que te vas de mi, que pena tengo...
Es la primera vez que te vas de mi, que pena y que dolor que manera de sufrir...
Es la primera vez que te vas de miiiiiiii.
Madre mia deja de llorar, que muy pronto quiero; quiero regresar...
Voy en busca de mi porvenir, y una vida digna; digna para ti...
Yo se que la distancia no te alejara de mi, decia mi madre al verme partir...
Y que tus 20 anos yo los volveré a vivir, sus labios temblaban, no se que sentir...
Es la primera vez que te vas de mi, que pena tengo...
Es la primera vez que te vas de mi, que pena y que dolor que manera de sufrir...
Es la primera vez que te vas de miiiiiiii.
Madre mía deja de llorar, que muy pronto quiero regresar...
Voy en busca de mi porvenir, y una vida digna; digna para ti...
Ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay
Ay ay ay ay
Voy en busca de mi porvenir, y una vida digna, digna para tiiiii...
No me llore mi viejita, confie en mi, usted sabe que yo no le fallo...
Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Bautista Jose Del C Peguero / Bethancourt Alicia Baroni

"PADRE MIO"

LETRA MODIFICADA

No te preocupes padre mío... Me decía mientras lloraba,
Nos miramos con sentimientos, y le dije que me marchaba...
Es la primera vez que te vas de mi, decía mi padre al verme partir...
Es la primera vez que te vas de mi, sus ojos brillaban de tanto sufrir...
Es la primera vez que te vas de mi, que pena tengo...
Es la primera vez que te vas de mi, que pena y que dolor que manera de sufrir...
Es la primera vez que te vas de miiiiiiii.
padre mio deja de llorar, que muy pronto quiero; quiero regresar...
Voy en busca de mi porvenir, y una vida digna; digna para ti...
Yo se que la distancia no te alejara de mi, decia mi padre al verme partir...
Y que tus 13 anos yo los volveré a vivir, sus labios temblaban, no se que sentir...
Es la primera vez que te vas de mi, que pena tengo...
Es la primera vez que te vas de mi, que pena y que dolor que manera de sufrir...
Es la primera vez que te vas de miiiiiiii.
padre mio deja de llorar, que muy pronto quiero regresar...
Voy en busca de mi porvenir, y una vida digna; digna para ti...
Ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay
Ay ay ay ay
Voy en busca de mi porvenir, y una vida digna, digna para tiiiii...


# "MADRE MIA" (MOTHER MINE)

ORIGINAL LYRICS "SERGIO VARGAS"

Don't worry my mother... She told me while she was crying,
We looked at each other with feelings, and I told her that I was leaving...
It's the first time you're leaving me, my mother said as she watched me go...
It's the first time you're leaving me, her eyes were shining from so much suffering...
It's the first time you're leaving me, what a pity I have...
It's the first time you're leaving me, what a pity and what pain, what a way to suffer...
It's the first time that you leave me....
Mother mia, stop crying, I want to come back very soon...
I am going in search of my future, and a dignified life; dignified for you...
I know that the distance will not take you away from me, my mother used to say when she saw me leave...
And that I will live your 20 years again, her lips were trembling, I don't know what to feel...
It's the first time you're leaving me, what a pity I have...
It's the first time you're leaving me, what a pity and what a pain, what a way to suffer...
It's the first time that you leave me....
My mother, stop crying, I want to come back very soon...
I go in search of my future, and a dignified life; dignified for you...
Ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay
Ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay
I'm going in search of my future, and a dignified life, dignified for you...
Don't cry to me my old lady, trust me, you know that I don't fail you....
Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Bautista Jose Del C Peguero / Bethancourt Alicia Baroni

"PADRE MIO" (MY FATHER)

MODIFIED LYRICS

Don't worry my father... He said to me while crying,
We looked at each other with feelings, and I told him that I was leaving...
It's the first time you're leaving me, my father said as he watched me go...
It's the first time you're leaving me, his eyes were shining from so much suffering...
It's the first time you're leaving me, how sad I am...
It's the first time you're leaving me, what a pity and what pain, what a way to suffer...
It's the first time that you're leaving me...
My father, stop crying, I want to come back very soon...
I am going in search of my future, and a dignified life; dignified for you...
I know that the distance will not take you away from me, my father used to say when he saw me leave...
And that I will live your 13 years again, his lips were trembling, I don't know what to feel...
It's the first time you're leaving me, what a pity I have...
It's the first time you're leaving me, what a pain and sorrow, what a way to suffer...
It's the first time that you're leaving me....
my father stop crying, I want to come back very soon...
I am going in search of my future, and a dignified life; dignified for you...
Ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay
Ay ay ay ay ay ay ay ay
I'm going in search of my future, and a dignified life, dignified for you....

p>

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Video tomado con mi teléfono Alcatel 1C
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: [Sergio Vargas]

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Alcatel 1C phone
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: https:[Sergio Vargas]

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

Copyright @mariangelgil - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Hola @mariangelgil,

Tienes una voz muy bien cultivada para tu corta edad, sigue creciendo como artista cada día más.

Me gustaría recomendarte que evites usar etiquetas de ballenas, más bien incluye algunas que tienen que ver con tu tipo de contenido como #music o #musica, tampoco es recomendable mencionarlas en tu post a menos que sea estrictmante necesario, pero este no es el caso, además recuerda interactuar con otros creadores de contenido, apoyarlos es la mejor manera de hacer comunidad y crecer en este mundo.

Saludos.


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @mariangelgil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!