ESP/ING Un poco loco - Carlos Rivera /Película coco cover @marvirg10

in Music3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-07 at 11.24.47 AM.jpeg

Hola Buenas Noches mis queridos amigos que forman parte de esta comunidad, que se ha vuelto parte de mi vida y ha puesto a volar mi mente, Para el el día de hoy les traigo un tema de de Carlos Rivera de la película Coco que lleva por nombre (Un Poco Loco) me encanta esta música, y aparte es un poco corta, me encantan todas las músicas de esa película poco a poco les traeré los cover..🎤😍👍 No canto muy bien pero estoy segura que lo hago muy bien, estoy muy feliz porque vengo a compartirlo con ustedes..👍🎤 Espero les haya gustado está canción...👍 Espero me den su apoyo..👍😍🖤
Hello, Good Night, my dear friends who are part of this community, which has become part of my life and has set my mind flying. For today I bring you a song by Carlos Rivera from the movie Coco that he takes name (Un Poco Loco) I love this music, and apart from being a bit short, I love all the music of that movie little by little I will bring you the covers..🎤😍👍 I don't sing very well but I'm sure I do it very well, I'm very happy because I come to share it with you. I hope you liked this song ... 👍 I hope you give me your support..👍😍🖤


separador.png




Letras

Siempre me dijeron que era extraño
Algo distinto a los demás
Era un soñador desesperado
Que mis deseos quería alcanzar
Cuantas veces me llamaron loco
Tal vez un poco, pero da igual
Si por ser así como decían
Tengo alegría
Eres el que te lleva a donde tú quieres
Lo que decides es lo que tienes
Que no te importe lo que te digan, vive tu vida
No eres un bicho raro como creías
Ya somos tantos que día a día
Pintamos sueños en las paredes, así tú eres
Si supiera toda esa gente
Que hoy sonrío si miro atrás
Todo lo que vieron imposible
Mi corazón lo pudo lograr
Cuantas veces me llamaron loco
Tal vez un poco, pero da igual
Si por ser así como decían
Tengo alegría
Eres el que te lleva a donde tú quieres
Lo que decides es lo que tienes
Que no te importe lo que te digan, vive tu vida
No eres un bicho raro como creías
Ya somos tantos que día a día
Pintamos sueños en las paredes, así tu eres
Eres el que te lleva a donde tú quieres
Lo que decides es lo que tienes
Que no te importe lo que te digan, vive tu vida
No eres un bicho raro como creías
Ya somos tantos que día a día
Pintamos sueños en las paredes, así tú eres
Eres el que te lleva a donde tú quieres
Lo que decides es lo que tienes
Que no te importe lo que te digan, vive tu vida
Amo mi locura, amo mi locura
(Pierde la cordura y mueve tu cintura) Amo mi locura, amo tu locura


separador.png


English

They always told me it was strange
Something different from the others
I was a desperate dreamer
That my wishes wanted to achieve
How many times did they call me crazy
Maybe a little, but it doesn't matter
If for being like that they said
I have joy
You are the one that takes you where you want
What you decide is what you have
That you do not care what they tell you, live your life
You are not a freak like you thought
We are already so many that day by day
We paint dreams on the walls, that's how you are
If all those people knew
That today I smile if I look back
Everything they saw impossible
My heart could do it
How many times did they call me crazy
Maybe a little, but it doesn't matter
If for being like that they said
I have joy
You are the one that takes you where you want
What you decide is what you have
That you do not care what they tell you, live your life
You are not a freak like you thought
We are already so many that day by day
We paint dreams on the walls, that's how you are
You are the one that takes you where you want
What you decide is what you have
That you do not care what they tell you, live your life
You are not a freak like you thought
We are already so many that day by day
We paint dreams on the walls, that's how you are
You are the one that takes you where you want
What you decide is what you have
That you do not care what they tell you, live your life
I love my madness, I love my madness
(Lose your sanity and move your waist) I love my madness, I love your madness


separador.png


firma.png

Sort:  

Hi marvirg10,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @marvirg10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.