Volare - Domenico Modugno [ESP-ENG]

in Music2 years ago

¡Hola amigos de hive!



Qué tal amigos espero que estén muy bien, en el día de hoy les traigo esta maravilloso tema titulado “Volare”, este tema es conocido internacionalmente por el cantante Domenico y es conocida o llamada por dos nombres diferentes algunos la llaman “Volare” y otros la conocen por el siguen nombre “En el cielo pintado de azul”.



Este tema no lo conocía hasta hace poco que mi amigo Salvador lo puso en su carro, al escucharlo lo primero que me gusto fue el ritmo que llevaba la guitarra y también la vibra que transmitía esta canción, que por lo menos a mi me comparte una vibra alegre y emotiva, sin más nada que decirles los dejo con mi interpretación de este fantástico tema... más abajo Les dejare también el link de la pista que utilice para grabar..



En el siguente link encontrarán la pista del tema Fuente



English



Hello friends of hive!



Howdy friends I hope you are very well, today I bring you this wonderful song titled "Volare", this song is known internationally by the singer Domenico and is known or called by two different names some call it "Volare" and others know it by the following name "In the sky painted blue".



I did not know this song until recently that my friend Salvador put it in his car, when I heard it the first thing I liked was the rhythm of the guitar and also the vibe that transmitted this song, that at least to me shares a cheerful and emotional vibe, without anything else to say I leave you with my interpretation of this fantastic song ... below I will also leave you the link to the track I used to record ...



In the following link you will find the track Source

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

This musical presentation is dope.

Keep it up pal!
I love it!
You can also take out time to check my latest post!
Gracias!
▶️ Watch on 3Speak

Hello friends, hope we all good?
I present to you all my... https://peakd.com/hive-193816/@obaro/ainmrbzx