You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Tune Tuesday Running to Alternative Music

in Music2 years ago

You should listen to some metal, that would get your pace up!!

I will have to listen to these bangers later as I am trapped on bedtime duties which with the heat is taking a long long time!

Sort:  

I know the feeling. I have a 2 year old that is going through that phase where he won't sleep unless we are with him. There is some ninja steps getting out of the room. I have a few (bordering on metal) One called Romantic Rights from Death From Above 1979. I could get into it actually.

I am familiar with those ninja steps!!! Minutes never went to sleep till half ten and then because of the mad heat woke up half an hour later. FML.

Metal is good for the pavcey rhythm. Your just have to find the right stuff!