Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @merit.ahama ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

If you've seen the movie "The greatest Showman" you'll agree with me that every song sang in that movie has it's own uniqueness and full of inspiration according to the aspect you listen to them from. The greatest Showman is one of the first non - animation movie I saw that I loved the musical aspect of it more than any other movie.

I love this movie and I don't usually like musical movies that much to be honest, but this one is amazing, so much raw emotion and talent on display. Great idea for a post.

Oh that's good to know, at least now you do have a musical movie you love 😊

Sure sure sure.
The songs in the movie makes it more unique.
And you chose the best songs from the movie.
Though I love all the songs in the movie especially "never enough".

Haha that's good to know... Never enough is a hit for me 😊

Wow! I remembered where I heard the second song from. These father and daughter duo on YouTube. I love the music. Rewrite the stars.....

The first song “never enough” I love it too. These are great songs one should keep listening and enjoy the moment, especially with Boo 😂

Hahaha wahala for who nor come get Boo 🤣🤣
Yeah, I've also seen the duet song by the father and daughter... Really cool cover

I've never seen the greatest showman before, but you speak about it so passionately I feel like watching it. I'll check it out soon and see what I think of it, I love musicals.

!PIZZA

If you love musicals, you'll love the greatest Showman 😊

Wow, I must download this movie.. The songs are so heartwarming I do hate romance movie.. But something inside me tells me this one will be different after listening to the three songs you love the

Haha this one doesn't even have much romance in it, you'll love it 😊

Hmmmm ok will check it out

These tunes sound rich and melodious.
I yaff jam you here again😂.. and thankfully you have stylishly recommended a movie for me to see!

These tunes are melodious and I'm sure they are tunes that will likely trap a music lover especially to watch the movie!

Hahaha jammer!
Yes, you should see the movie... It's a good one, not a time wasting type 😁

Yeah, I'll check it out especially when it's recommended by mama yoo!!😎

Hahaha no problem 😊

Naso na my gee!

@eugelys also sang a song from that same movie you chose your 3 tunes from... this is more reason why I think that movie will be soo interesting to see!

Congratulations @merit.ahama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 600 posts.
Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @merit.ahama.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@killerwot(9/10) tipped @merit.ahama (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.