[ESP-ENG] | Un hombre normal / A normal man - Ricardo Montaner | Cover by @milianijesus

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola mis queridos seguidores, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes un tema del Canta-Autor Ricardo Montaner llamado Un hombre normal. Espero que les guste.

Hello my dear followers, this time I want to share with you a song by the singer-songwriter Ricardo Montaner called A normal man. I hope you like it


ESPAÑOL

LETRA

UN HOMBRE NORMAL


Sé que nada pasará
Si mañana no me ves
Y tengo que asimilar
Que por este soñador
Ya no tienes interés


Nunca fui tu prioridad
Ni tu centro de atención
Y tengo que asimilar
Que, si estuve, ya no estoy
Dentro de tu corazón


Me haré pasar
Por un hombre normal que pueda estar sin ti
Que no se siente mal, y voy a sonreír
Para que pase desapercibida mi tristeza


Con madurez, me voy a retirar
Y por primera vez, prometo no llorar
Y voy a sonreír, para que pase
Desapercibida mi tristeza


¿Qué le digo a la ciudad
Por tu desaparición?
¿Cómo puedo asimilar
Que, si estuve, ya no estoy
Dentro de tu corazón?


Me haré pasar
Por un hombre normal que pueda estar sin ti
Que no se siente mal, y voy a sonreír
Para que pase desapercibida mi tristeza


Con madurez, me voy a retirar
Y por primera vez, prometo no llorar
Y voy sonreír, para que pase
Desapercibida mi tristeza
FUENTE https://www.letras.com/ricardo-montaner/un-hombre-normal/


ENGLISH

LYRICS

A NORMAL MAN


I know nothing will happen
If you don't see me tomorrow
And I have to assimilate
That for this dreamer
You no longer have interest


I was never your priority
Not your center of attention
And I have to assimilate
That, if I was, I am no longer
Inside your heart


I will make myself pass
For a normal man who can be without you
That it does not feel bad, and I will smile
So that my sadness goes unnoticed


With maturity, I'm going to retire
And for the first time, I promise not to cry
And I'm going to smile, so that it happens
My sadness unnoticed


What do I say to the city
For your disappearance?
How can i assimilate
That, if I was, I am no longer
Inside your heart?


I will make myself pass
For a normal man who can be without you
That it does not feel bad, and I will smile
So that my sadness goes unnoticed


With maturity, I'm going to retire
And for the first time, I promise not to cry
And I'm going to smile, so that it happens
My sadness unnoticed


CANCION ORIGINAL

ORIGINAL SONG



▶️ 3Speak