Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I really love everything you do on Hive! This is an awesome selection (not because I'm included) and is a demonstration of your commitment with the whole platform, with people, with music.

Nice, really nice!!!

Hi @ylich

Do you remember you told me once that you are scared (as a joke of course) or I don't remember the exact word you used 😁 I hope you are not anymore :-))

You know, I keep feellng that all these positive vibes coming from real engagement and connection with others are the best way to enjoy the platform. And all you that are here for years and not giving up and engaging and lifting up the spirits are the example to follow! I hope I will last for some years too hehehehe 😇😁

P.S. Sorry for mention two times, I saw some gramatical error I had to correct in the writing 😅

Thank you for your encouraging words Ylich, see you around 👋 🎶🎶

 3 years ago  

The scare is over now! 😂😂😂

I have the same hope as you, that you stay for long. People like you make it worthwhile to be here.

I see you in the next post or comment box... 😂

Hola querida amiga, gracias por hacer mención de mi trabajo, todos lo hicieron muy bien para esta canción, Bueno como te dije paso a paso estoy sanando y eso se lo agradezco a Dios. No pude ver mi link, pero si recuerdo ese día cuando sentí que mi voz venia desde mi pecho en esos tonos grabes jajjajajajajjajajaja. Besame mucho es un tema que siempre me ha gustado cantar, tiene una melodía hermosa y es ideal para dedicar a la persona que amamos jejejje. Gracias @mipiano por crear esta publicación tan linda. Besitos. 🥰❤️

Me alegro que te gustó la publicación, normalmente traigo los viernes esta temática :)

pero si recuerdo ese día cuando sentí que mi voz venia desde mi pecho

Lo sé. Y puedo añadir que venía de tu alma... y da igual si son graves o agudos, lo importante es que simepre cantes de corazón! Besos con esta canción :D 😘

OOH, this song is beautiful and one I haven't heard before. I like the Jazz sound to the original, it really takes you back to that era when music was the release for so many people. a time for celebration.
All the covers were great too I like the different genres and they all capture the emotion of the song, there are some really talented musicians here on Hive.

Lovely post @mipaino,

Much love to you Hermana ✨💚🤗

there are some really talented musicians here on Hive.

Oh yes, that is true that many talented musicians are here on this great place. It is difficult sometimes to choose just one hive user hahahaha, then to match with an original and other covers... So here it happened in a different way.

I am glad you liked the song too, a great classic of latino music

Besos mi querida 😘 @holisticmom 💚

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Me encanta la canciòn y todas sus versiones, no sabía quien la escribiò hasta que leì este post. Muy bueno!

Sí, la escribió Consuelo Velázquez, con sus pocos años que tenía. Se hizo muy famosa la canción por todos arreglos que han hecho otros atristas famosos! Entre ellos, nuestros amigos de hive también :)

What can I say @mipiano? YOU ARE AWESOME! THANKS!

Hahaha, you are welcome 😁

Wuuaooo que emoción estar junto a grandes autores en la plataforma, que hacen gran contenido.

Muchisimas gracias @mipiano por el apoyo.

Esta canción de verdad es muy bonita, y como dije en el post, no quise perder la oportunidad de grabarlo en ese hermoso lugar.

De nada @salvadorhr18 , me alegro encontrar tu cover de esta canción, y no olvidéis , que quizás podéis aparecer de nuevo en alguna otra edición jejejejeje :D

Salvador blew me away, I liked them all, Salvador’s cover was especially beautiful.