You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No rules applies; Just the inner Feelings

in Music3 years ago

Ok, I hit the play button :-) and watched this super interesting guy! Wow.

Yes, first intuition and emotions move him the best, apart all that equipment and knowledge!

P.S. please don't wish that crypto universe falls apart hehehe 🙏

Thanks for this post, I enjoyed it 👌

Sort:  

Owww cool you did and spend 7+ minutes of your live watching this little interview.
Yea, I suppose for any art, it's about emotions. When the emotions are not put into the art, I think its difficult for the receiver of the art to 'feel' the art as well. I suppose this makes the difference between true artists and those who want to become an artist but they may not be one from within.

please don't wish that crypto universe falls apart hehehe

I dont want that to happen any time soon! Like this space too much :)

I enjoyed it 👌

Super! Thanks for your feedback :)

Owww cool you did and spend 7+ minutes of your live watching this little interview.

Yes, and I don't regret. :-) I like even the way he speaks and the colour of his voice while talking 🤩😎

Absolutely, can't agree more 😍