You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Song Request - E02S03 - Crossroads - Robert Johnson

in Music β€’ 3 years ago

Oh my god, I got a little bit obsessed with it, I need to focus on my originals for a while now

Hahaha, so obsession is the word 😜

I poked a bit into your original ones too...when I searched for covers :D

I would need a separate post if I would like to say something about them πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Sort: Β 

I have 2 albums out there, I really would like to shoot a music video or two for them now. I also have good songs that need to be recorded!

Lol you are becoming a full time Hiver!!

You rock definitely πŸ™ŒπŸŒ 

Now I can say : "I met that famous Ed in one blockchain " πŸ˜‡

I just came home from teaching hahhahah I need hive to relax 🀣🀣

I just came home from teaching hahhahah I need hive to relax 🀣🀣

OOOOh! It's like your drug!

Just a perfect song came into my mind... Amy Winehouse - Rehab

Am I in a song request topic? πŸ€”
🀣

That's a good one!

I am adding it on the list, we can start in a month time? That gives us time to learn it! THere's also good other songs of Amy

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Are you sure about that we?

So which songs to listen to? Just this one or...?