You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Mis 3 artistas favoritas que me han marcado la vida | My 3 favorite artists that have marked my life

in Music3 years ago

This in an absolutely lovely post to read while having my Saturday late morning coffee... what a passion for your favourite musicians and you say you are blocked. Wow, I can not imagine then how would be a writing from you when your are in form 😅

Anyway, I don't know how I missed your posts and I have never read any of your writings before, I will have to correct that and read some of your previous ones. According to this one, it would be worthy when I need to cheer up myself 🙂

Alessia Cara, owww I will have a Saturday spent in reading your reviews of her 🤩

Kpop, have some students that are total fans of Korean pop music and in love with that whole genre, even they adapted the dressing style, haircut, and started to learn the language. Oh, such a difficult practising time and hard working is needed to success, I understand. And discipline. And a lot of sadness and stress can some from that lifestyle..it is not easy the way to be famous and even when the artist achieved that, difficult to be exposed constantly. :/

I still don't have much motivation but this post was necessary for me

And you did it very well, any time you feel the call to write, do it!!!!! 👏

Sort:  

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! I really loved your comment and i'm so sorry for see it so late, I was in my hole of sadness jsjsjs, but now i'm in form and ready to come back, this make me so happy thank you thank you so much.

Kpop industry can be so cruel sometimes, we all have to work hard to achieve what we want, but I feel like there is extreme overexploitation, I feel bad about that sometimes. There are so much things behind the scenes that we don't know o we can't see :(

Again, thank you so much for you comment!!! I hope you have a nice day

Hey, no problems , the comments don't disappear :) I am glad you are back, whatever happens always try to overcome the sadness (it sounds ironic as I usually write a Sad Sunday post hahahah, but I am in a kind of my own desert for writing and playing... 🤣)
Anyway, cool you are better and in form, looking forward reading some new posts @scipear !!!