You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Music Festival, Week 6, Round 1 - Slow DREAMY Rock Guitar Solo (Original)

in Music β€’ last year

Greetings Brother! Thank you so much for enjoying these songs! I really appreciate your words of support. Thank you! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ’―πŸ™ŒπŸŽΆThat's true bro, we have to enjoy what we do without comparing ourselves to others! It's not about being the best, just like you say, if not about loving what we do!

Brother, hopefully you start playing live soon for real! I think there is no method or advice for that, just enjoy and get inspired! Let yourself be carried away by the emotion.

Wonderful solo brother! I'm starting to practice guitar solos too, slowly getting better and better. Amazing indeed! Thanks for the wonderful music. πŸ™πŸŽŠπŸŒžπŸ”₯πŸŽΌπŸ€©πŸŒŠβœ¨πŸŽΆπŸ™ŒπŸ˜Žβ­πŸŽ†πŸ’«πŸŽ΅πŸŒŸπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ŠπŸ’―

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

Hey my brother! Oh yes, you said it perfectly, it is all about the love and enjoyment! We can only compare ourselves with ourself from yesterday :)

I sure hope I can play live soon, for me it is about breaking the first boundary and going to do it once, then I will be off! :)

Thank you man :) so happy that you enjoyed my solo! Oh dude that is great to hear! Keep up the practice man, I am always happy to give you any tips if you need them - actually, I was thinking of doing some short lessons soon for guitarists wanting to learn to solo :)

Always great to hear from you my bro! :)