You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fred Again.. for Three Tune Tuesday - Week 148 - 12 HBI shares to be won!

in Music2 months ago

I’ve heard of him and it’s kind of funny because my friend David was talking about him the other day and how he produces, mostly with field recordings. Then the following day I was listening to Four Tets new album also very good and read about Pangbourne House Mafia which comprises of Four Tet, Fred Again and Skrillex. This was interesting as we know the village of Pangbourne quite well but had never heard of this.

So I ended up listening to Fred Again and enjoyed it a lot.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Nice one man, that was cool going on a journey with you how all these dots lined up and ended with you watching this great Tiny Desk Concert. I'd say he'd be great to see live

Definitely